Row Wrapper 2

250 - Camano Vista Paradise

4.1429
(7 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Welcome to Paradise.
This two story home has a view of Holmes Harbor and Baby Island. Access to a private beach. Just a bike ride away from Greenbank Farms and weekend jazz at the Greenbank Store.
There is plenty of room to stretch out. Upstairs are two bedrooms, one with a queen bed, and a child's room with two twin beds and a bathroom. A well appointed kitchen, a living space, a wood burning stove. Downstairs has a bedroom with a king size bed, a game room with a ping pong table, a bathroom, and a cozy media room. Make waffles for breakfast, picnic on the beach, or just hang out in the backyard barbecuing and eating blackberries. Keep your eyes out for whales! 4 NIGHT MINIMUM JULY AND AUGUST.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeekly
08/18/19 - 08/22/19$250
08/25/19 - 08/29/19$250
09/01/19 - 09/02/19$250
07/01/19 - 09/02/19$250$1,750
09/03/19 - 09/05/19$200
09/03/19 - 09/30/19$200$1,200
09/08/19 - 09/12/19$200
09/15/19 - 09/19/19$200
09/22/19 - 09/26/19$200
09/29/19 - 09/30/19$200
10/01/19 - 10/03/19$150
10/01/19 - 10/31/19$150$900
10/06/19 - 10/10/19$150
10/13/19 - 10/17/19$150
10/20/19 - 10/24/19$150
10/27/19 - 10/31/19$150
11/03/19 - 11/07/19$135
11/10/19 - 11/14/19$135
11/17/19 - 11/21/19$135
11/24/19 - 11/26/19$135
11/01/19 - 11/26/19$135$810
11/27/19 - 12/01/19$175
12/02/19 - 12/05/19$135
12/02/19 - 12/19/19$135$810
12/08/19 - 12/12/19$135
12/15/19 - 12/19/19$135
12/22/19 - 12/26/19$175
12/29/19 - 01/01/20$175
12/20/19 - 01/01/20$175$1,050
01/02/20 - 01/02/20$135
01/02/20 - 03/12/20$135$810
01/05/20 - 01/09/20$135
01/12/20 - 01/16/20$135
01/19/20 - 01/23/20$135
01/26/20 - 01/30/20$135
02/02/20 - 02/06/20$135
02/09/20 - 02/13/20$135
02/16/20 - 02/20/20$135
02/23/20 - 02/27/20$135
03/01/20 - 03/05/20$135
03/08/20 - 03/12/20$135

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Dirty; 2 rats spotted lower level!

August 2019
, Coeur d Alene, ID US

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
1

The location is beautiful, view and access to water ideal. However the house had not been cleaned in some time, I had to wipe everything down including window sills for my 2 yr old to even play. Dishes,pots/pans in open shelving all had to be washed bf use, and dishwasher is in disrepair, lucky us we had to wash dishes by hand. Beds hard, uncomfortable as they get. 2nd day there, in lower tv room I saw a rat run under couch, I'm sure hes living there. This property has been neglected in exterior as well, needs to. E sprayed for pests, remove dead plants from pota
Such potential but for the $250 a night, a tent holds more value. Property management has been notified, hasn't responded as of yet. Owners need to upgrade beds,replace dw, spray and hire staff to clean, get rats out, haul garbage that stinks in garage, and make it pop. Outside the view is only thing it's got. Avoid this property. Other, very deserving, same cost that give equal value

Spacious, comfortable, clean, beautiful views

July 2018
, Santa Rosa, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very much enjoyed our retreat here. The house is quiet, versatile, well equipped and alogether pleasant. The beds were comfortable.

Manager's Response

Thank kyou for your comments. We are so happy you "enjoyed" your stay on Wshidbey Island. We hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.

Great Job Tara Property Management Staff

July 2018
, Spokane Valley, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

This property was everything we were told it would be. Clean, roomy, private, great view, good neighbors and memorable.
We enjoyed working with the management company, as they were both helpful and professional. We would certainly recommend this property to other vacationers.

We did have a few minor maintenance issues that we were able to remedy with little effort or expense: loose toilet seats, the towel ring in the upper bathroom came off the wall (there were no anchors in the drywall, just screws), laundry bi-folds kept coming off track. the shrubbery around the steps and ramp going out of the garage back man-door could be trimmed back.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comments. We are happy that your stay was "everything" you "were told it would be"! We will pass on your comments to the owner of the property and make the necessary repairs. We hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.

Great Getaway!

July 2018
, Chowchilla, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Only negative (one only) is that we could not see the Oak Harbor fireworks show (not much you can do unless you chop down some trees and carve out some of the island). But the view across to Camano was outstanding with lots of private displays and the doe who came up to our yard really topped the cake for us. Nice neighbors too!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comments! We are happy you had an "outstanding" view of the fireworks on the 4th of July! Please let us know when we can help you with your next stay on the Island.

Nice time.

April 2018
, Seattle, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time! We grilled, cooked, and enjoyed the water view from the living room. The bedding was comfy.

Manager's Response

Happy to hear you had a great time on Whidbey Island! Thanks for your review.

Camano Vista Paradise

November 2017
, Chattanooga, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Kitchen was very well equipped and lots of space for visitng in the kitchen/great room area.

Manager's Response

We are glad to hear you were pleased with your stay at the Camano Vista Paradise home and enjoyed the kitchen and great room. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay at a Tara Vacation Rentals home again soon.

Great Home for Beautiful Weather

September 2017
, Edmonds, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time over Labor Day weekend in this home. We enjoyed the neighborhood walks, hike down to the beach, trip to Langley, trips to beaches and a great lunch out. The view was great and our kids enjoyed riding bikes around.

Manager's Response

We are happy you had a "great time" over Labor Day! Thank you for your comments. Please let us help you with your next stay on Whidbey.